Administration

Phone Number: (780) 470-4505

Chief Operating Officer, Ron Minks

Email: ron.minks@enochnation.ca

Office Manager, Jules Ward

Email: jules.m.ward@enochnation.ca

Chief’s Office

Phone Number: (780) 470-6901

Chief William (Billy) Morin

Email: billy.morin@enochnation.ca

Chief of Staff, Chase Morin

Email: chase.morin@enochnation.ca

Human Resource Department

Phone Number: (780) 470-4505

Human Resource Director, Jonathan Morin

Email: jonathan.morin@enochnation.ca

 Enoch Echo

Phone Number: (780) 470-4505

Echo Manager, Anita Mackenzie

Email: anita.mackenzie@enochnation.ca

Information Technology Department

IT Manager, Charles E. Papin

Email:charles.e.papin@enochnation.ca

Custodian Services

Phone Number: (780) 470-0359

Head Custodian, Diana Donald

Email: diana.donald@enochnation.ca