Enoch Community Centre

Phone Number: (780) 470-5646

Community Centre Manager, Dalton Morin

Email: enochrec@gmail.com

www.enochreccentre.com

Our Lady Of Mercy Church

Phone Number: (780) 470-3015

Church Manager, Marilyn Ward

Email: marilyn.ward@enochnation.ca

Special Projects Program

Phone Number: (780) 470-0359

Special Events Coordinator, Lorraine Morin

Email: lorraine.morin@enochnation.ca

Community Safety Program

Phone Number: (780) 470-4505

Community Safety Director, Lorraine Makokis

Email: lorraine.makokis@enochnation.ca

IMG_8389

Fire Services Program

Phone Number: (780) 470-3199

Emergency Number: (780) 470-3473

Fire Chief, Wesley Stamp

Email: wesley.stamp@enochnation.ca

IMG_6482

Disaster & Emergency Prepareness ProgramĀ 

Phone Number: (780) 470-4505

Manager, Jensen Morin

Email: jensen.morin@enochnation.ca

Enoch Charter Services

Phone Number: (780) 470-5646

Manager, Norbert Ward

Email: norbert.ward@enochnation.ca

www.enochreccentre.com/services/charter-bus/

Equestrian Program

Manager, Levi Morin

Email: levi.morin@enochnation.ca

Police

Administration Phone Number: (780) 470-3139

Police Phone Number: (780) 470-5675

Emergency Number: 911