Enoch Housing Authority

Office Number: (780) 470-4505

Carpenter Shop: (780) 470-4550

Plumbing Shop: (780) 470-3770

Housing Director, Connie Morin

Email: connie.m.morin@enochnation.ca

IMG_7756

Infrastructure Department

Phone Number: (780) 470-5079

Infrastructure Manager, Christopher Morin

Email: cmorin@enochecdev.ca

Operations & Maintenance (O&M) Department

Phone Number: (780) 470-5448

O&M Manager, Martel Gladue

Email: martel.gladue@enochnation.ca

Community Improvements Program (Beautifications)

Phone Number: (780) 801-4615

Community Improvements Manager, Lee Morin

Email: lee.morin@enochnation.ca

Enoch Community Asset Protection Program (ECAPP)

Phone Number: (780) 964-0206

ECAPP Manager, Jamie Morin

Email: jamie.morin@enochnation.ca

Public Building Maintenance

Manager, Randy Morin

Email: randy.morin@enochnation.ca